OIL AND ACRYLIC

Practice painting in oils and acrylics and discover your own means of pictorial expression. The objective of the course is to bring participants to appropriate techniques while encouraging research. Develop a particular subject and follow its sensitivity: everyone will be accompanied in their discoveries, step by step, through exercises offered in groups, practical demonstrations and personalized discussions.

Monday morning

PAINTING

"Oil and acrylic"

with Magda Amarioarei

Price: 490 €

Tuesday morning

PAINTING

"Oil and acrylic"

with Julien Saudubray

Price: 490 €

WATERCOLOR AND WATER-BASED TECHNIQUES

Discover and learn to master the different watercolor techniques and water techniques. Through simple exercises, participants will become familiar with the equipment and understand the possibilities of these techniques.

Learn the basics of washing, manage to give relief to the shapes by successive layers, place the shadows and the light and finally compose on the paper directly with the color: the course will approach different techniques allowing to have a great freedom of shapes and colors. 'expressiveness.

Wednesday morning

WATERCOLOR AND WATER-BASED TECHNIQUES

" Paper support "

with Maya de Mondragon

Price: 490 €

PERSONNAL PROJECT

The workshop is intended to be an experimental and benevolent space, in which the participants are guided and encouraged in the search for a personal pictorial language linked to their desires and concerns. Guided by technical advice, methods and contemporary references, the participant is invited to lay the foundations of a personalized, progressive and current creative process.

Wednesday evening

PAINTING

" Personnal project "

with Julien Meert

Price: 490 €

This course is complete.

Thursday afternoon

PAINTING

" Personnal project "

with Julien Meert

Price: 490 €

Saturday afternoon

PAINTING

" Personnal project "

with Marie Rosen

Price: 490 €

HUILE ET ACRYLIQUE

Pratiquer la peinture à l’huile et l’acrylique et découvrir son propre moyen d’expression picturale. Le cours a pour objectif d’amener les participants à s’approprier des techniques tout en encourageant la recherche. Développer un sujet particulier et suivre sa sensibilité : chacun sera accompagné dans ses découvertes, pas à pas, au travers d’exercices proposés en groupes, de démonstrations pratiques et d’échanges personnalisés.

Lundi matin

PEINTURE

« Huile et acrylique »

avec Magda Amarioarei

Tarif : 490 €

Mardi matin

PEINTURE

« Huile et acrylique »

avec Julien Saudubray

Tarif : 490 €

AQUARELLE ET TECHNIQUES À L’EAU

Découvrir et apprendre à maitriser les différentes techniques de l’aquarelle et les techniques à l’eau. Au travers d’exercices simples, les participants seront amenés à se familiariser avec le matériel et comprendre les possibilités de ces techniques.

Apprendre les bases du lavis, parvenir à donner du relief aux formes par couches successives, placer les ombres et la lumière et enfin composer sur le papier directement avec la couleur : le cours abordera différentes techniques permettant d’avoir une grande liberté de formes et d’expressivité. 

Mercredi matin

AQUARELLE ET TECHNIQUES À L’EAU

« Support papier »

avec Maya de Mondragon

Tarif : 490 €

PROJET PERSONNEL

L’atelier se veut un espace expérimental et bienveillant, dans lequel les participants sont guidés et encouragés dans la recherche d’un langage pictural personnel lié à leurs envies et préoccupations. Aiguillé par des conseils techniques, des méthodes et des références contemporaines, le participant est invité à poser les bases d’une démarche créative personnalisée, progressive et actuelle.

Mercredi soir

PEINTURE

« Projet personnel »

avec Julien Meert

Tarif : 490 €

Ce cours est complet.

Jeudi après-midi

PEINTURE

« Projet personnel »

avec Julien Meert

Tarif : 490 €

Samedi après-midi

PEINTURE

«  Projet personnel »

avec Marie Rosen

Tarif : 490 €